now I think I pretty much gave up my plan to be a doctor as a result of my abhorrence for any lab-related cles. But i know there isn't much option for my current major right now, which is philosophy and possibly comparative literature as well. Is it even possible to get a decent-paying job with those degrees? Yes, I am planning to enter grad school and further equip myself.
No comments:
Post a Comment