How many of those awkward convos have you had wiv your parents?
LOL! With mom... it was awkward at first but then ehh just grew normal... In the weirdest times too. Like on the way to the mall, while watching TV.... she goes " Girls these days... they should at least use protection"
No comments:
Post a Comment